Sci-Tech Discovery Center | Kids Out and About Midcities

Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Interactive children's museum focusing on science, math & technology!
Open hours: 
Sunday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm
Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 10:00 am-4:00 pm
Wednesday: 10:00 am-4:00 pm
Thursday: 10:00 am-4:00 pm
Friday: 10:00 am-4:00 pm
Saturday: 10:00 am-5:00 pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

Location:

8004 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX, 75034
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

Summer Camp- Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Dates: 
07/10/2020
07/13/2020
07/14/2020
Time: 
9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Location:

8004 Dallas Pkwy
Frisco, TX, 75034
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050 x100

Summer Day Camp at Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Dates: 
07/10/2020
07/13/2020
07/14/2020
Time: 
9:00am-4:00pm

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

VIRTUAL EVENT: Live with NASA! at 1pm Central with Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Dates: 
07/14/2020
Time: 
2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

VIRTUAL EVENT: Sci-Tech Science Series: Daniel the Bearded Dragon at 9am Central with Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Dates: 
07/17/2020
Time: 
10am EDT / 9am CDT / 8am MDT / 7am PDT / 6am AKDT

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(972) 546-3050

VIRTUAL EVENT: Watch Party: Mars 2020 Mission, Perseverance Rover Launch! at 8:35am Central with Sci-Tech Discovery Center

Dates: 
07/22/2020
Time: 
9:35am EDT / 8:35am CDT / 7:35am MDT / 6:35am PDT / 5:35am AKDT