Virtual Science Classes at 2pm Eastern | Kids Out and About Midcities

Virtual Science Classes at 2pm Eastern


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 06/19/2020
Club Scientific has 1 hour classes daily with options to register for a week at a time or a 5 week unlimited plan. Join us daily for an hour-long class at 2pm EDT / 1pm CDT / 12pm MDT / 11am PDT / 10am AKDTas our teachers interact with kids doing demonstrations as well as projects that the kids can create along with them. All you need is the internet and a few common household items. Science was never this much fun!

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Cathy Richers
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/19/2020
Time: 
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM