VIRTUAL EVENT: Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems - Thursdays any time after 1pm from The John F. Kennedy Center | Kids Out and About Midcities

VIRTUAL EVENT: Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems - Thursdays any time after 1pm from The John F. Kennedy Center


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 05/28/2020
May is THANK-O-RAMA month with Mo Willems! As part of the monthlong celebration, Disney Publishing Worldwide is joining the Kennedy Center for a special video series, Thank You Thursdays! Tune in every Thursday in May any time after 1 p.m. ET to see who Mo (and viewers) will thank each week.

For more Thank-O-Rama ideas, visit thankorama.com or #thankorama.

Click here to get to Thank You Thursdays! with Mo Willems

any time after 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Online
Online, NY, .
United States

Phone:

(202) 467-4600
Contact name: 
Information
The event has already taken place on this date: 
05/28/2020
Time: 
Any time after 1pm EDT / 12pm CDT / 11am MDT / 10am PDT / 9am AKDT
Price: 
FREE

Ages

All Ages Adults & kids together