VIRTUAL EVENT: ($80) Talk To The Camera presents: Make A Music Video Class- 2pm - 2:45pm MDT | Kids Out and About Midcities

VIRTUAL EVENT: ($80) Talk To The Camera presents: Make A Music Video Class- 2pm - 2:45pm MDT


*The event has already taken place on this date: Fri, 06/19/2020
Do you love Music Videos? Ever dreamed of making your own? Over the course of this 8 week program, students create their own Music Video under the guidance of an accomplished music video producer/director who will share his creativity and experience with different artistic styles of shooting and editing music videos and guide them step by step through the process.

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

 

 *Instructor Swann Christopher, professional acting coach, actor, independent filmmaker and music video producer.

**Students will be expected to edit their own videos so some experience with video editing is highly recommended!

** Ages 7-16

4 pm EDT, 3 pm CDT, 2 pm MDT, 1 pm PDT, 12 pm AKDT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
Naomi Gravelding
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
06/19/2020
Time: 
4pm-4:45 pm EDT, 3pm-3:45 pm CDT, 2pm - 2:45 pm MDT, 1pm-1:45 pm PDT, 12pm-12:45 pm AKDT
Price: 
$80

Ages

6-8 years 9-12 years Teenagers