Marine Education Center Virtual Tour Every Thursday 10:30 ET | Kids Out and About Midcities

Marine Education Center Virtual Tour Every Thursday 10:30 ET


*The event has already taken place on this date: Thu, 03/25/2021
Watch the Marine Education Center Virtual tours of differ topics related to the Long Island Sound!

Please help us keep this calendar up to date! If this activity is sold out, canceled, or otherwise needs alteration, email mindy@kidsoutandabout.com so we can update it immediately.

Click HERE to get to the Facebook page a little before:

10:30am ET / 9:30am CT / 8:30am MT / 7:30am PT / 6:30am AKT


*Times, dates, and prices of any activity posted to our calendars are subject to change. Please be sure to click through directly to the organization’s website to verify.

Location:

ONLINE ONLY
Contact name: 
The Marine Education Center at Harbor Island Park
Email address: 
The event has already taken place on this date: 
03/25/2021
Time: 
10:30am EDT / 9:30am CDT / 8:30am MDT / 7:30am PDT / 6:30am AKDT